AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL - 14-15.12.2015, Brussels Participants

The governments of the member states and the European Commission were represented as follows:

Belgium: Mr Willy BORSUS

Ms Joke SCHAUVLIEGE

<u>Bulgaria:</u> Mr Vassil GROUDEV

Czech Republic: Mr Jakub DÜRR

Denmark: Ms Eva KJER HANSEN

<u>Germany:</u> Mr Christian SCHMIDT Mr Robert KLOOS

Estonia: Mr Clyde KULL

Ireland: Mr Simon COVENEY

Greece: Mr Evangelos APOSTOLOU

Spain: Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA

France: Mr Alain VIDALIES

<u>Croatia:</u> Mr Goran ŠTEFANIĆ

Italy: Mr Giuseppe CASTIGLIONE

<u>Cyprus:</u> Mr Nicos KOUYIALIS

<u>Latvia:</u> Mr Juris ŠTĀLMEISTARS

<u>Lithuania:</u> Ms Virginija BALTRAITIENĖ

Luxembourg: Mr Fernand ETGEN

Hungary: Mr Tibor STELBACZKY

Malta: Mr Roderick GALDES Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs, Agriculture and Social Integration Flemish Minister for the Environment, Nature and Agriculture

Deputy Minister at the Ministry of Agriculture and Food

Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister for the Environment and Food

Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine and Minister for Defence

Minister of Rural Development and Food

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

Minister of State with responsibility for Transport, Marine Affairs and Fisheries

Deputy Permanent Representative

State Secretary for Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policy

Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment

Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister for Agriculture

Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

Deputy Permanent Representative

Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change <u>Netherlands:</u> Mr Martijn VAN DAM

<u>Austria:</u> Mr Thomas OBERREITER

Poland: Mr Krzysztof JURGIEL Mr Marek GRÓBARCZYK Ms Ewa LECH

Portugal: Mr Luís CAPOULAS DOS SANTOS Ms Ana Paula VITORINO Mr Luís MEDEIROS VIEIRA Mr José APOLINÁRIO

<u>Romania:</u> Mr Achim IRIMESCU

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Dejan ŽIDAN Ms Metka IPAVIC

<u>Slovakia:</u> Ms Magdaléna LACKO-BARTOŠOVÁ

<u>Finland:</u> Mr Kimmo TIILIKAINEN Mr Jari PARTANEN

<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT

United Kingdom: Mr George EUSTICE

Commission:

Ms Karmenu VELLA Mr Phil HOGAN Mr Jonathan HILL M. Vytenis ANDRIUKAITIS Minister for Agriculture

Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Minister of Maritime Economy and Inland Waterways Deputy Secretary of State, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development Minister of Sea Secretary of State of Agriculture and Food Secretary of State of Fisheries

Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Minister for Agriculture, Forestry and Food Deputy Permanent Representative

State Secretary at the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Minister for Agriculture and the Environment State Secretary to Ministers Anu Vehviläinen, Juha Rehula, Kimmo Tiilikainen, Olli Rehn and Anne Berner

Minister for Rural Affairs

Minister of State for Farming, Food and the Marine Environment, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Member Member Member