CONSEIL AGRICULTURE/PECHE 26.01.2015 - Bruxelles

PARTICIPANTS

The governments of the member states and the European Commission were represented as follows:

Belgium: Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs, Agriculture and Social Integration Mr René COLLIN Minister for Agriculture, Nature, Rural Affairs, Tourism and Sports Infrastructure Mr Olivier BELLE Deputy Permanent Reprentative **Bulgaria:** Mr Desislava TANEVA Minister for Agriculture and Food **Czech Republic:** Mr Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture **Denmark:** Mr Dan JØRGENSEN Minister for Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Germany: Mr Robert KLOOS State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture Estonia: Mr Ivari PADAR Minister for Agriculture Ireland: Mr Aidan O'DRISCOLL Secretary General for Agriculture, Food and the Marine Greece: Mr Andreas PAPASTAVROU Deputy Permanent Reprentative Spain: Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment France: Mr Stéphane LE FOLL Ministre de l'agriculture, de l'agroalimentaire et de la forêt, Porte-parole du gouvernement Mr Alexis DUTERTRE Deputy Permanent Reprentative Croatia: Mr Goran ŠTEFANIĆ Deputy Permanent Reprentative **Italy:** Mr Giuseppe CASTIGLIONE State Secretary for Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policy Cyprus: Mr Nicos KOUYIALIS Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Latvia: Mr Jānis DŪKLAVS Minister for Agriculture Lithuania: Ms Virginija BALTRAITIENĖ Minister for Agriculture Ms Lina KUJALYTĖ Deputy Minister for Agriculture Luxembourg: Mr Fernand ETGEN Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament **Hungary:** Mr Sándor FAZEKAS Minister for Agriculture Malta: Mr Roderick GALDES Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change

<u>Netherlands:</u> Ms Sharon DIJKSMA

<u>Austria:</u> Mr Gregor SCHUSTERSCHITZ

Poland: Mr Marek SAWICKI

Portugal: Mr José DIOGO ALBUQUERQUE Ms Rosa BATORÉU

<u>Romania:</u> Mr Daniel CONSTANTIN

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Dejan ŽIDAN

<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Ľubomír JAHNÁTEK

<u>Finland:</u> Mr Petteri ORPO

<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT

United Kingdom: Mr George EUSTICE

Mr Richard LOCHHEAD Ms Rebecca EVANS Minister of Agriculture

Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

State Secretary for Agriculture Deputy Permanent Representative

Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Agriculture, Forestry and Food

Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Minister for Agriculture and Forestry

Minister for Rural Affairs

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Farming, Food and Marine Environment, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Cabinet Secretary for Rural Affairs and the Environment Deputy Minister for Farming and Food

<u>Commission:</u> Mr Phil HOGAN Mr Karmenu VELLA

Member Member