CONSEIL AGRICULTURE/PECHE 11.05.2015 - Bruxelles

PARTICIPANTS

The governments of the member states and the European Commission were represented as follows:

Belgium:

Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Bulgaria:

Ms Desislava TANEVA Minister for Agriculture and Food

Czech Republic:

Ms Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture

Denmark:

Mr Dan JØRGENSEN Minister for Food, Agriculture and Fisheries

Germany:

Mr Christian SCHMIDT Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture

Mr. Robert KLOOS State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Estonia:

Mr Clyde KULL Deputy Representant Permanent

Ireland:

Mr Aidan O'DRISCOLL Secretary General, Department of Agriculture, Food and

the Marine

Greece:

Mr Evangelos APOSTOLOU Deputy Minister for Rural Development

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

France:

Mr Stéphane LE FOLL Minister for Agriculture, the Food Processing Industry and

Forestry - Government Spokesperson

<u>Croatia</u>

Ms Snježana ŠPANJOL Deputy Minister for Agriculture

Italy:

Mr Andrea OLIVERO Deputy Minister for Agricultural, Food and Forestry

Policy

Cyprus:

Mr Nico KOUYIALIS Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environment

Latvia:

Mr Jānis DŪKLAVS Minister of Agriculture

Lithuania:

Ms Virginija BALTRAITIENĖ Minister for Agriculture

Luxembourg:

Mr Fernand ETGEN

Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer

Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

Hungary:

Mr Sándor FAZEKAS Minister for Agriculture

Malta:

Mr Neil KERR Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms Sharon DIJKSMA	Minister for Agriculture
Austria: Mr Andrä RUPPRECHTER	Federal Minister for Agriculture, Forestry, the Environment and Water Management
<u>Poland:</u> Mr Marek SAWICKI	Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development
Portugal: Ms Assunção CRISTAS Mr. José Diogo ALBUQUERQUE	Minister for Agriculture and Maritime Affairs State Secretary for Agriculture
Romania: M. Achim IRIMESCU	Special Committee on Agriculture (SCA) Representative
<u>Slovenia:</u> Ms Dejan ŽIDAN	Minister for Agriculture, Forestry and Food
Slovakia: Ms Magdaléna LACKO-BARTOŠOVÁ	State Secretary at the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
<u>Finland:</u> MsMarianne HUUSKO-LAMPONEN	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT	Minister for Rural Affairs
<u>United Kingdom:</u> Mr Rupert MAULEY	Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Farming, Food and Marine Environment, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Commission: Mr Phil HOGAN	Member