AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL 14/15 november Bruxelles

Participants

Belgium:

Mr René COLLIN Minister for Agriculture, Nature, Rural Affairs, Tourism

and Sports Infrastructure (Walloon Government)

Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Mr Jan HOOGMARTENS Deputy Permanent Representative

Bulgaria:

Mr Vassil GROUDEV Deputy Minister for Agriculture and Food

Czech Republic:

Mr Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture
Mr Jiří ŠÍR Deputy Minister for Agriculture

Denmark:

Mr Esben LUNDE LARSEN Minister for the Environment and Food

Germany:

Mr Christian SCHMIDT Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture

Mr Hermann Onko AEIKENS State Secretary of the federal Ministry of Food and

Agriculture

Estonia:

Mr Urmas KRUUSE Minister for Rural Affairs
Mr Clyde KULL Deputy Permanent Representative

Ireland:

Mr Michael CREED Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Greece:

Mr Evangelos APOSTOLOU Minister of Rural Development and Food

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

France:

Mr Stéphane LE FOLL Minister for Agriculture, the Food Processing Industry and

Forestry - Government Spokesperson

Mr Alain VIDALIES

Minister of State to the Minister for the Environment,
Energy and the Sea, with responsibility for International

Relations on Climate and for Transport, the Sea and

Fisheries

Croatia:

Mr Tomislav TOLUŠIĆ Minister for Regional Development and EU Funds

Italy:

Mr Giovanni PUGLIESE Deputy Permanent Representative

Cyprus:

Mr Nicos KOUYIALIS Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environment

Latvia:

Mr Ringolds ARNĪTIS Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture

<u>Lithuania:</u>

Mr Virginija BALTRAITIENE Minister for Agriculture

Luxembourg:

Mr Fernand ETGEN Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer

Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

Hungary:

Mr Sándor FAZEKAS Minister for Agriculture

Mr Tibor STELBACZKY Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta:

Mr Roderick GALDES Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and

Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable

Development, the Environment and Climate Change

Netherlands:

Mr Martijn van DAM Minister for Agriculture

Austria:

Mr Thomas OBERREITER Deputy Permanent Representative

Poland:

Ms Ewa LECH Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural

Development

Portugal:

Mr Luís CAPOULAS DOS SANTOS Minister of Agriculutre, Forestry and Rural Development

State Secretary for Agriculture and Food

Romania:

Mr Luis MEDEIROS VIEIRA

Mr Achim IRIMESCU Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Slovenia:

Mr Marjan PODGORŠEK State Secretary in the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry

and Food

Slovakia:

Ms Gabriela MATEČNÁ Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Finland:

Mr Kimmo TIILIKAINEN Minister for Agriculture and the Environment

Sweden:

Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT Minister for Rural Affairs

United Kingdom:

Mr George EUSTICE Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State

Natural Environment, Water and Rural Affairs

Minister of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs Mr Michelle MCILVEEN

Mr Fergus EWING Cabinet Secretary for the Rural Economy and

Connectivity

Commission:

Mr Phil HOGAN Member Mr Karmenu VELLA Member

Mr Vytenis ANDRIUKAITIS Member