AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL - 10 October 2016, Luxembourg

Participants

Belgium:

Mr René COLLIN Minister for Agriculture, Nature, Rural Affairs, Tourism

and Sports Infrastructure (Walloon Government)

Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Mr Jan HOOGMARTENS

Deputy Permanent Representative

Bulgaria:

Mr Vassil GROUDEV Deputy Minister for Agriculture and Food

Czech Republic:

Mr Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture

Denmark:

Mr Esben LUNDE LARSEN Minister for the Environment and Food

Germany:

Mr Christian SCHMIDT Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture

Estonia:

 Mr Marko POMERANTS
 Minister for the Environment

 Mr Clyde KULL
 Deputy Permanent Representative

Ireland:

Mr Andrew DOYLE Minister of State for Food, Forestry and Horticulture

Greece:

Mr Evangelos APOSTOLOU Minister of Rural Development and Food

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

France:

Mr Stéphane LE FOLL Minister for Agriculture, the Food Processing Industry and

Forestry - Government Spokesperson

Croatia:

Mr Davor ROMIĆ Minister for Agriculture

Italy:

Mr Giuseppe CASTIGLIONE State Secretary for Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policy

Cyprus:

Ms Olympia NEOCLEOUS Deputy Permanent Representative

Latvia:

Mr Jānis DŪKLAVS Minister for Agriculture

Lithuania:

Mr Albinas ZANANAVICIUS Deputy Permanent Representative

Luxembourg:

Mr Fernand ETGEN Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer

Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

Hungary:

Mr Zsolt FELDMAN Deputy Minister of State for the Agricultural Economy,

Ministry of Agriculture

Mr Tibor STELBACZKY Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta:

Mr Roderick GALDES Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and

Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change

Netherlands:

Mr Martijn van DAM Minister for Agriculture

<u>Austria:</u> Mr Andrä RUPPRECHTER Federal Minister for Agriculture, Forestry, the Environment and Water Management Poland: Mr Krzysztof JURGIEL Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Mr Marek GRÓBARCZYK Minister for the Maritime Economy and Inland Waterways Portugal: Mme Ana Paula VITORINO Minister for Maritime Affairs Mr Luís CAPOULAS DOS SANTOS Minister of Agriculutre, Forestry and Rural Development Mr Achim IRIMESCU Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development Slovenia: Mr Dejan ŽIDAN Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Agriculture, Forestry and Food Slovakia: Ms Gabriela MATEČNÁ Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development Mr Kimmo TIILIKAINEN Minister for Agriculture and the Environment Sweden: Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT Minister for Rural Affairs **United Kingdom:** Ms Shan MORGAN Deputy Permanent Representative Ms Michelle MCILVEEN Minister of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Assembly (DAERA) Ms Lesley GRIFFITHS Cabinet Secretary for Environment and Rural Affairs, Welsh Government

.....

Commission:

Mr Phil HOGAN Member
Mr Karmenu VELLA Member

.....