AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL Monday 6 February 2017

Participants

Belgium:

Mr Willy BORSUS

Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Mr René COLLIN Minister for Agriculture, Nature, Rural Affairs, Tourism

and Sports Infrastructure (Walloon Government)

Mr Joke SCHAUVLIEGE Flemish Minister for the Environment, Nature and

Agriculture

Bulgaria:

Mr Hristo BOZUKOV Minister for Agriculture and Food

Czech Republic:

Mr Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture

Denmark:

Mr Anders MIKKELSEN Deputy State Secretary at the Ministry for the

Environment and Food

Ms Vibeke PASTERNAK JØRGENSEN Deputy Permanent Representative

Germany:

Mr Christian SCHMIDT Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture

Estonia:

Mr Tarmo TAMM
Minister of Rural Affairs
Mr Marko POMERANTS
Minister for the Environment

Ireland:

Mr Michael CREED Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Greece:

Mr Evangelos APOSTOLOU Minister for Rural Development and Food

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

France:

Mr Stéphane LE FOLL Minister for Agriculture, the Food Processing Industry and

Forestry - Government Spokesperson Deputy Permanent Representative

Croatia:

Mr Alexis DUTERTRE

Mr Tomislav TOLUŠIĆ Minister for Agriculture

Italy:

Mr Giuseppe CASTIGLIONE State Secretary for Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policy

Cyprus:

Mr Nicos KOUYIALIS Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environment

Latvia:

Mr Ringolds ARNĪTIS Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture

<u>Lithuania:</u>

Mr Bronius MARKAUSKAS Minister for Agriculture

Luxembourg:

Mr Mike HENTGES

Mr Fernand ETGEN

Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer

Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

Deputy Permanent Representative

Hungary:

Mr Sándor FAZEKAS Minister for Agriculture

Malta:

Mr Roderick GALDES Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and

Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change **Netherlands:**

Mr Martijn van DAM Minister for Agriculture

Mr Wepke KINGMA Deputy Permanent Representative

Austria:

Mr Thomas OBERREITER Deputy Permanent Representative

Poland:

Mr Krzysztof JURGIEL Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Portugal:

Mr Luís CAPOULAS DOS SANTOS

Minister of Agricultre, Forestry and Rural Development

Mr Pedro LOURTIE Deputy Permanent Representative

Romania:

Mr Alexandru POTOR State Secretary, Ministry for Agriculture and Rural

Development

Slovenia:

Mr Dejan ŽIDAN Minister for Agriculture, Forestry and Food

Slovakia:

Ms Gabriela MATEČNÁ Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development

Finland:

Mr Kimmo TIILIKAINEN

Minister for Agriculture and the Environment

Sweden:

Mr Sven-Erik BUCHT Minister for Rural Affairs

United Kingdom:

Mr George EUSTICE Minister of State for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Mr Fergus EWING Cabinet Secretary for Rural Economy and Connectivity

Commission:

Ms Věra JOUROVÁMemberMr Phil HOGANMemberMr Karmenu VELLAMemberMr Vytenis ANDRIUKAITISMember

.....