## AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL

## **Participants**

## Luxemburg, 12 June, 2017

**Belgium:** 

Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Mr René COLLIN Minister for Agriculture, Nature, Rural Affairs, Tourism,

Airports

Bulgaria:

Mr Rumen PORODZANOV Minister of Agriculture, Food and Forestry

**Czech Republic:** 

Mr Marian JUREČKA Minister for Agriculture

**Denmark:** 

Mr Esben LUNDE LARSEN Minister for the Environment and Food

**Germany:** 

Mr Christian SCHMIDT Federal Minister for Food and Agriculture

Estonia:

Mr Tarmo TAMM Minister for Rural Affairs

Ireland:

Mr Michael CREED Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

**Greece:** 

Mr Charalampos KASSIMIS Secretary General

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries, Food and the

Environment

France:

Mr Jacques MEZARD Minister for Agriculture and Food

Croatia:

Mr Tugomir MAJDAK State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture

Italy:

Mr Andrea OLIVERO Deputy Minister for Agricultural, Food and Forestry

Policy

**Cyprus:** 

Ms Elena PAPASOLOMONTOS CSA Spoke person

<u>Latvia:</u>

Ms Rigonda KRIEVIŅA State Secretary. Ministry of Agriculture

Lithuania:

Mr Rolandas TARAŠKEVIČIUS Deputy Minister for Agriculture

Luxembourg:

Mr Fernand ETGEN Minister for Agriculture, Viticulture and Consumer

Protection, Minister for Relations with the Parliament

**Hungary:** 

Ms Katalin TÓTH Deputy State Secretary for International Relations

Malta:

Mr Clint CAMILLERI Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and

Animal Rights

**Netherlands:** 

Mr Martijn VAN DAM State Secretary for Economic Affairs

Austria: Mr Christa BAUER	Director and Spokesperson SCA, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Water Protection and the Environment
<u>Poland:</u> Mr Krzy sztof JURGIEL	Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development
Portugal: Mr Luís MEDEIROS VIEIRA	State Secretary for Agriculture and Food
Romania: Mr Alexandru POTOR	State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Tanja STRNIŠA	State Secretary at the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food
<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Gabriela MATEČNÁ	Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development
<u>Finland:</u> Mr Jari LEPPÄ	Minister for Agriculture and Forestry
<u>S weden:</u> Mr Fredrik LANGDAL	CSA Spoke person
<u>United Kingdom:</u> Mr Rory O'DONNELL	Counsellor, Agriculture and Fisheries
Commission: Mr Vytenis ANDRIUKAITIS Mr Phil HOGAN	M ember M ember