## AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES COUNCIL

## **Participants**

## **Brussels, 11 May, 2017**

**Belgium:** 

Mr Willy BORSUS Minister for the Middle Class, the Self-Employed, SMEs,

Agriculture and Social Integration

Mr Joke SCHAUVLIEGE Flemish Minister for the Environment, Nature and

Agriculture

**Bulgaria:** 

Ms Maria KOLEVA Deputy Permanent Representative

Czech Republic:

Mr Jaroslav ZAJÍČEK Deputy Permanent Representative

Denmark:

Mr Esben LUNDE LARSEN Minister for the Environment and Food

Germany:

Mr Alois BAUER Deputy Director General for EU Policy, International

Cooperation and Fisheries in the Federal Ministry for

Food and Agriculture

Estonia:

Mr Marko POMERANTS Minister for the Environment

Ireland:

Mr Joseph HACKETT Deputy Permanent Representative

Greece:

Mr Argyris MAKRIS Deputy Permanent Representative

Spain:

Ms Isabel GARCÍA TEJERINA

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries, Food and the

Environment

France:

Mr Alexis DUTERTRE Deputy Permanent Representative

Croatia:

Mr Tugomir MAJDAK State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture

Italy:

Mr Giovanni PUGLIESE Deputy Permanent Representative

**Cyprus:** 

Mr Nicos KOUYIALIS Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environment

Latvia:

Mr Juris ŠTĀLMEISTARS

Deputy Permanent Representative

Lithuania:

Mr Rolandas TARAŠKEVIČIUS Deputy Minister for Agriculture

**Luxembourg:** 

Mr Mike HENTGES Deputy Permanent Representative

**Hungary:** 

Mr Tibor STELBACZKY Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta:

Mr Roderick GALDES Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and

Animal Rights within the Ministry for Sustainable Development, the Environment and Climate Change

**Netherlands:** 

Mr Martijn VAN DAM State Secretary for Economic Affairs

Austria:

Mr Thomas OBERREITER Deputy Permanent Representative

Poland: Ms Ewa LECH Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of the Maritime Economy and Inland Waterways Ms Anna MOSKWA Portugal: Mr Pedro LOURTIE Deputy Permanent Representative Romania: Mr Cosmin BOIANGIU Deputy Permanent Representative Slovenia: Mr Marjan PODGORŠEK State Secretary at the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry Slovakia: Mr Gabriel CSICSAI State Secretary, Ministry for Agriculture and Rural Development Finland: Mr Jari LEPPÄ Minister for Agriculture and Forestry Sweden: Ms Åsa WEBBER Deputy Permanent Representative **United Kingdom:** Ms Katrina WILLIAMS Deputy Permanent Representative **Commission:** Mr Karmenu VELLA Member Mr Vytenis ANDRIUKAITIS Member